Sharing our joy across blogs :)

October 23, 2011 at 9:06 pm 2 comments

I wanted to announce to my awesome blog followers on here that we have a match! We were matched with the sweetest little 9-month-old boy you have ever seen in Korea. 🙂

 

Stay tuned as our extremely long wait to hold him in our arms no doubt means plenty of time to do new crafts!

Follow our journey at ourseoulmate.wordpress.com.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Taquitos Super easy (probably inauthentic) Korean food

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kathleen Tirpak  |  October 24, 2011 at 7:31 am

    how wonderful !!

    Reply
  • 2. kiwidutch  |  October 28, 2011 at 9:58 am

    Congratulations! That’s wonderful news!
    He will change (and re-arrange) your life in so many ways, you are about to enter a new and amazing job called parenthood where you get to work voluntarily but the payments in smiles and hugs and sticky kisses are soooo worth it .
    It’s not an easy job by any means, but it’s not one I’ve ever “give back” if ever I had the option. Lt us know when your new arrival “arrives” 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About me

My name is Mallory Murray and I have a love of all things oldfashioned. I'm a modern day feminist who also adores Martha Stewart. Read on for my sewing, crochet, cooking, gardening, quilting and crafting projects. I am the chief officer of marketing and design at Northwest Missouri State University, so expect the occasional random post about marketing/universities/design. I dream of a hobby farm with baby doll sheep, a sheep dog, a small flock of chickens, and other animals to be announced. I'm also a Pitt State grad, football lover, HGTV addict and obsessed with the color aqua.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 53,900 hits

Posts through time

October 2011
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31