Long time gone

July 26, 2011 at 9:43 am Leave a comment

I apologize it’s been such a long delay. There’s been a lot going on in our lives that’s distracted me from the main focus of this blog – cooking, sewing and crafts. (The fact that Rufus chewed through the power cord on my sewing machine notwithstanding … good thing he’s cute)

The big news in our life is we have started the process of adopting from Korea! If you are interested in following our journey, feel free to check out our new blog: http://ourseoulmate.wordpress.com/

Thank you all for your ongoing support and understanding about the delays in posts. 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Kitchen illustrator art Refinished dresser for the kid’s room

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About me

My name is Mallory Murray and I have a love of all things oldfashioned. I'm a modern day feminist who also adores Martha Stewart. Read on for my sewing, crochet, cooking, gardening, quilting and crafting projects. I am the chief officer of marketing and design at Northwest Missouri State University, so expect the occasional random post about marketing/universities/design. I dream of a hobby farm with baby doll sheep, a sheep dog, a small flock of chickens, and other animals to be announced. I'm also a Pitt State grad, football lover, HGTV addict and obsessed with the color aqua.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 53,900 hits

Posts through time

July 2011
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031